Skip to content ↓

Parents

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

  Dates
Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Monday 7th September – 
Ends: Thursday 17th December at 1.30pm

Half-Term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Friday 18th December

 
Spring Term 2021

Starts : Monday 4th January –

Ends: Thursday 1st April at 1.30pm

Half-Term

Monday 15th February –

Friday 19st February 

 
Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19th April –

Ends: Friday 23rd July 1.30pm

Half-Term

Friday 28th May –

Friday 4th June 

Bank Holidays **** Now Monday 3rd May ****
Inset Day Friday 25th June 
Sports Day Thursday 24th June 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

  Dates
Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September – 
Ends: Thursday 16th December at 1.30pm

Half-Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October
Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December

 
Spring Term 2022

Starts : Tuesday 4th January –

Ends: Friday 1st April at 1.30pm

Half-Term

Monday 14th February –

Friday 18th February 

Inset Day Tuesday 4th January
 
Summer Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 19th April –

Ends: Friday 22nd July  1.30pm

Half-Term

Monday 30th May –

Friday 3rd June 

Bank Holidays Monday 2nd May 
Inset Day Friday 25th June 
Sports Day Thursday 23rd June