Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

  Dates
Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September – 
Ends: Thursday 16th December

Half-Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October
Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September

Monday 1st November

 
Spring Term 2022

Starts : Tuesday 4th January –

Ends: Friday 1st April

Half-Term

Monday 14th February –

Friday 18th February 

Inset Day 4th & 5th January 
 
Summer Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 19th April –

Ends: Friday 22nd July

Half-Term

Monday 30th May –

Friday 3rd June 

Bank Holidays Monday 2nd May 
Inset Day Friday 25th June 
Sports Day Thursday 23rd June 

Term dates 2022 - 2023

  Dates
Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Monday 5th September
Ends: Thursday 15th December

Half-Term 24th – 28th October
Inset Days

Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Monday 31st October
Friday 16th December

 
Spring Term 2022

Starts: Friday 16th December

Ends:  Friday 31st March

Half-Term

13th – 17th February

Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January
 
Summer Term 2022

Starts:  Monday 17th April

Ends:  Friday 21st July

Half-Term

29th May – 2nd June

May Bank Holidays Monday 1st May
Sports Day Friday 23rd June