Bush Hill Park Primary School

020 8366 0521

Main Avenue, Enfield, EN1 1DS

Mrs Anna Theodosiou

 

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Monday 7th September –

Ends: Thursday 17th December at 1.30pm

Half-Term

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts : Monday 4th January –

Ends: Thursday 1st April at 1.30pm

Half-Term

Monday 15th February –

Friday 19st February 

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19th April –

Ends: Friday 23rd July  1.30pm

Half-Term

Monday 28th May –

Friday 4th June 

Bank Holidays

**** Now Monday 3rd  May ****

Inset Day

Friday 25th June 

Sports Day

Thursday 24th June