Bush Hill Park Primary School

020 8366 0521

Main Avenue, Enfield, EN1 1DS

Mrs J Garrad & Mrs N Husband

Dates for Academic Year 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017–
Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half-Term

Monday 23rd October 2017 –
Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 20th December 2017 –
Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 –
Thursday 29th March 2018

Half-Term

Monday 12th February 2018 –
Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March 2018 –
Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 –
Friday 20th July 2018

Half-Term

Monday 28th May 2018 –
Friday 1st June 2018

Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May 2018

Inset Day

Monday 18th June 2018